The Grimsby Town FC

League Two Form Guide

6Crawley Town6012
7Lincoln City6411
8Newport County6111
9Accrington Stanley649
10Notts County639
11Cambridge Utd629
15Port Vale638
22Forest Green6-53

Full Form Table

Latest Results (all divisions)

Question of the Week

Should Russell Slade be sacked?

Yes immediately
Give him one more game


POM Table Game 27

By: Rob Sedgwick
Date: 21/12/2001

Home > Competitions > 2001-2002 POM > POM Table Game 27

The overall POM table after 27 games (updated 09-Dec-2001) is as follows.
Note that the column totals are in points, and only non-zero scores are shown.

Simon Brown27302414145114
Andrew MacLeod 272624121210111
James Brown27242281310104
Phil Taylor24242412910103
Colin Law272214161310102
Andy Lumbard26222214810102
Andy G2630181665101
Nick Johnson26242410710101
Neil Blackburn2222208121599
Steve Johnson263024613099
Ed Fleet272816169096
Miles Moss25201612131096
Billy Casper262224125594
Roger Swindells273222211094
Paul Walster262822612094
John Byrne2422224111093
Brian Hostad262816612593
Jostein Jensen2724121213593
Pat Bell272416168091
Bar Larder241818818591
David Whincup26181412111091
Craig Ashworth2516141421090
Alan Bristow2622141081090
Jonathan Parkes252418810590
Nathan Smith262014205590
Lee Woods2620181010589
Ian Parratt272220127088
Adrian Small2516181410588
Steve Brumpton262018126587
Gary Allwood25281486586
Keith Collins27281484586
Rob Sedgwick2720181010085
Dave Grest241616616583
Nick Jackson19141610141083
Paul Ketchley26202485083
Melvyn Thurlby1920101613583
Stuart Middlecoate252220105082
Steve  272416104081
Tony Cowling242012817081
Sue Firth27221467581
Mike Hazzard2018128131081
Stu Bingley271420811080
Red Hat271614108580
Chesney Hawkes24221667580
Jason Ives25286142580
Nick Osborne2624889580
James Rudd232014810580
Chrissie Bingley27241067579
Lee Woodcok272010143579
Tim Hubbard26121889578
Dave Matson262212612078
Alan Wilkinson261018126577
Evo  2712101215076
Ed Blackbourn27181489076
Tony Butcher272212123076
Stuart Lofas24161669576
Steve Cherrington242212107075
Andy Johnson23221447575
Niel Horsewood262010144074
Max Power231614610574
Mick Saunders2612101412074
Ian Fitzgerald232014106073
Mike Worden22201867073
Karl Formstone241881210072
Emma Gillingham27244106071
Michael Jarvis271614104071
Robert Winn23816109571
Moggy  251214613070
Nigel Beane222010810070
Gary Clarke191212166570
Dan Humphrey231412615070
Rachel Jarvis2612121010070
Paulo  261210147069
Dave Larder242210103069
Stu Morton2522886069
Tim Crampin191618213068
Thomas Winn231081012568
Paul  231812104067
Shaun Allen231810124067
Bill Sedgwick231812104067
Don Wilkes241012412567
Nigel Winn2316887567
Nigelh  25161465066
Donal Hunt22161882066
Martin Copass23201246065
Roy Crampton26121269065
Eddie Burdass26141068064
Brian Robinson231414103064
Paul Savage202012102064
Tony Smith19141465563
Steve Butterwood171616103062
Dave Clark211014107062
Dean Wilkinson251014103062
Matt Oldham25161046061
Gary Spate2612869061
Lindsay Warren27141244061
Dale Walmsley20101267560
Chris Parker23201041058
Steff Keightley2212869057
Natasha Pequena19101265557
Graham Scott1981668057
Antony Chaplin18181226056
Adam Welch22812104056
Iowa Mariner20181043055
David Riley16810412555
Alex Grayson17101084554
Matt Foster-Smith20108103051
Bill Osborne2312646051
Nitsan Perach20121602050
Michael Shelton17610106049
Handsome_B Wonderful2114661048
Mike Oakes1281066547
Brazilnut  1910663044
Gareth Drakes15101080043
Peter Lilliman1686103043
Mertle  152687038
Paul Sankey178661038
Matt Bell146683037
Robert Penketh108446537
Hurton  1312604035
Mike Dunderdale108466034
Andrew Wood1110463034
Stevan Tranter1110840033
Nigel Fisher106622531
Ryan Day1012440030
Sam Ryley108443029
Michael Smith98461028
Simon Hodson116820027
Chris Law94626027
Ian Walton96606027
Jim Wyatt94643026
Mat Winn142243025
Jimbo  78603024
nutwig21  76461024
Uncle Buck68640024
Jonny Kirman52825022
Barry Prest44424018
Stuart Smith56223018
Adam Caseley44243017
Christopher Laishley42623017
Heeno  70243016
John Farr36223016
Wayne Spall46240016
Alex Fraser66201015
Anthony Galvin54060015
Neill ODonnell62403015
Andy Lidgard62420014
Paul Tacey52223014
Jim Lee44023013
Daz The Tank54220013
Paul Holmes34221012
David Cardwell32006011
Steve Gladwin44003011
Alex Hilton 22420010
Japers  3240009
Todd Bontoft3420009
Steven Cook3222009
Chris Parkes1202308
Damien Scott2402008
BrMarin  2220107
Dave Cousin3202007
Darren Greetham2020307
Smily  2202006
Paul Harvey3020005
Richard Hawkins1202005
Brett  1200003
Nick Bagshaw1200003
Jon Byrne1020003
Chris Clark1200003
Timmy Green1020003
Blaine Krentz3000003
Chris M1002003
Dave Braddock2000002
Matt Dannatt1000001
Byron Farrow1000001

Key to column names

  • P - POM entered
  • O - Outcome
  • F - Correct Grimsby score
  • A - Correct Opposition score
  • F - Correct Grimsby score
  • S - Correct 1st Grimsby scorer
  • N - Nostradamus bonus

Add To Facebook

This site is by the fans, for the fans, and we will consider articles on any subject relating to the Mariners whether it be related to current news, a nostalgic look back in the past, a story about a player, a game or games in the past, something about Blundell Park or football in general. Click here to submit your article!

Related Stories

Forum Latest
TitlePostsLatest Post
SLO CONFUSION1Civvy at last16/01 11:48
SLO Vacancy25RoboCod16/01 11:47
Change/add-a-letter/remove-one Word Game thread...30,596cmackenzie416/01 11:40
Word Association Game44,523cmackenzie416/01 11:39
Asante coming back14grimreaper16/01 11:37
Reserves in action 1pm today2Abdul1916/01 11:11
Jokes (in bad taste)965jock dock tower16/01 11:03
Doe anyone think Slade should stay ?45emisar16/01 10:41
Jan transfer window13Maringer16/01 10:24
Only fools and.....2Civvy at last16/01 10:09

News  | Features  | Submit Article  |   | 
© 2018