The Fishy - Grimsby Town FC

es flag

Spanish Segunda B2 Form Table

Spanish Segunda B2 Form (Last 6)
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts BTTS G15 km15
1CD Izarra6411114+7130
2Arenas Club de Getxo641184+4130
3SD Ejea641185+3130
4Ud Mutilvera633083+5121
5Racing Santander632184+41122314
6Real Sociedad B632163+3112260
7CD Ebro6312990100
8Haro Deportivo623197+290
9Osasuna B6222990852278
10SD Logrones622268-283288
12Real Union621389-1752536
13Athletic Bilbao B621358-3733748
14SD Leioa6204612-660
16SD Tarazona612357-2532188
17Club Portugalete612346-250
18CD Laredo612369-350
19CD Calahorra6114711-4442339
21Alaves B602438-521
Spanish Segunda B2 Form (Last 10)
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts BTTS G15 km15
1CD Izarra10712178+9220
2SD Ejea10712149+5220
3Arenas Club de Getxo1053295+4180
5Racing Santander105231410+41752314
6SD Tarazona10523107+31732188
7CD Ebro1052312120170
8Ud Mutilvera10442107+3161
9Athletic Bilbao B10433101001553748
10Haro Deportivo103431210+2130
11Real Sociedad B1034312120136260
12Osasuna B103341416-21272278
13Real Union103251215-31182536
14CD Laredo103251013-3110
15SD Logrones10244713-6104288
16Club Portugalete10235810-290
17CD Calahorra102351016-6962339
20SD Leioa10208618-1260
21Alaves B10127816-851
Spanish Segunda B2 Form (Home)
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts BTTS
1CD Izarra6501146+815
2Haro Deportivo641183+513
3SD Ejea641195+413
4Athletic Bilbao B641175+2133
5SD Tarazona640274+3121
6CD Laredo632163+311
7Real Union632175+2113
9Ud Mutilvera631263+310
11Racing Santander631265+1102
13Club Portugalete623163+39
14CD Ebro630389-19
15Arenas Club de Getxo622234-18
16Osasuna B621377073
17SD Logrones614145-173
18Real Sociedad B613288064
19SD Leioa620446-26
20Alaves B612357-25
21CD Calahorra611469-345
Spanish Segunda B2 Form (Away)
Pos Team P W D L F A GD Pts BTTS
1Arenas Club de Getxo632175+211
3Real Sociedad B631287+1104
4SD Ejea631255010
5Racing Santander6231118+395
6CD Ebro62316609
7Osasuna B6231910-195
8CD Calahorra622289-182
9SD Tarazona614144073
10CD Izarra621345-17
11Ud Mutilvera613246-26
12Athletic Bilbao B612349-552
13Haro Deportivo604268-24
15Club Portugalete610549-53
16CD Laredo6105613-73
17SD Logrones6105312-931
19Real Union6015613-716
20Alaves B6006413-90
21SD Leioa6006318-150

For column heading definitions, see the Key at the bottom of the table.

Goals scored and conceded (Last 10)
1CD Izarra178925    
2SD Ejea149523    
3Arenas Club de Getxo95414    
4Amorebieta14140285/10 (50%)3/10 (30%)6/10 (60%)3/10 (30%)31
5Racing Santander14104245/10 (50%)4/10 (40%)5/10 (50%)3/10 (30%)24
6SD Tarazona1073173/10 (30%)5/10 (50%)4/10 (40%)5/10 (50%)45
7CD Ebro1212024    
8Ud Mutilvera107317    
9Athletic Bilbao B10100205/10 (50%)   
10Haro Deportivo1210222    
11Real Sociedad B12120246/10 (60%)7/10 (70%)2/10 (20%)3/10 (30%)32
12Osasuna B1416-2307/10 (70%)5/10 (50%)4/10 (40%)2/10 (20%)39
13Real Union1215-3278/10 (80%)3/10 (30%)6/10 (60%)2/10 (20%)35
14CD Laredo1013-323    
15SD Logrones713-6204/10 (40%)3/10 (30%)5/10 (50%)3/10 (30%)38
16Club Portugalete810-218    
17CD Calahorra1016-6266/10 (60%)   
18Tudelano1114-3254/10 (40%)   
20SD Leioa618-1224    
21Alaves B816-824    
Key to column names
  • F - Goals "for" (scored)
  • A - Goals "against" (conceded)
  • GD - Goal difference (F - A)
  • MG - Match goals (F + A)

  • BTTS - Both Teams to Score (number of games, max 10)
  • SF - Team to Score First (number of games, max 10)
  • CF - Team to Concede First (number of games, max 10)

  • CS - Clean Sheets (number of games, max 10)
  • TF - Mean Time of First Goal (in minutes, by either side)

For column heading definitions, see the Key at the bottom of the table.

Numbers of Players (Last 10)
Pos TeamPts SP Pl SPG PM SM
1CD Izarra22
2SD Ejea22
3Arenas Club de Getxo18
5Racing Santander1719284.77318
6SD Tarazona171623
7CD Ebro17
8Ud Mutilvera16
9Athletic Bilbao B15
10Haro Deportivo13
11Real Sociedad B132330
12Osasuna B121325
13Real Union111725
14CD Laredo11
15SD Logrones101424
16Club Portugalete9
17CD Calahorra9
20SD Leioa6
21Alaves B5
Key to column names
  • Pts - Team points
  • SP - Total number of starting players used over last 10 games
  • Pl - Total number of players (starting + substitutes) used over last 10 games
  • SPG - Mean number of substitutes per game
  • PM - Median number of minutes played for substituted players
  • SM - Median number of minutes played for substitutes
Distance travelled in 15 days (Km)
Pos Team km miles
2Athletic Bilbao B748465
3Real Union536333
4CD Calahorra339211
5Racing Santander314195
6Osasuna B278173
7SD Tarazona188117
9SD Logrones8855
10Real Sociedad B6037
11Alaves B0
12Arenas Club de Getxo0
14CD Ebro0
15CD Izarra0
16CD Laredo0
17Club Portugalete0
18Haro Deportivo0
19SD Ejea0
20SD Leioa0
21Ud Mutilvera0

League Table for this division

Forum Latest
Thread TitlePostsLatest Post
Cameron McJannet12denni26620/06 19:19
Denmark v England60mimma20/06 19:13
Football Twit of the Week 🎖13crusty ole pie20/06 18:56
Stockwood Article 49moosey_club20/06 18:38
What is a foul17moosey_club20/06 18:33
The Official Summer Transfer Rumour Thread1,537The Dogs Testicles20/06 17:44
Memorabilia free to a good home.3Civvy at last20/06 17:02
Matty Carson48grimsby pete20/06 16:52
Carabao Cup5Les Brechin20/06 15:35
New kit313jimgtfc20/06 14:36

Related Stories