The Grimsby Town FC

League Two Form Guide

6Crawley Town6012
7Lincoln City6411
8Newport County6111
9Accrington Stanley649
10Notts County639
11Cambridge Utd629
15Port Vale638
22Forest Green6-53

Full Form Table

Latest Results (all divisions)

Question of the Week

Should Russell Slade be sacked?

Yes immediately
Give him one more game


This Month's POM Table

By: Rob Sedgwick
Date: 09/07/2000

Home > Competitions > 2000-2001 POM > Monthly POM Table

View >
May's final POM table after 1 game (updated 17-May-2001) is as follows, meaning that Lee Woodcok is May's POM winner.
Note that the column totals are in points.

Lee Woodcok1222007
Nigelh  1020306
Pat Bell1020306
Keith Collins1200306
Dave Larder1020306
Ian Parratt1020306
Nathan Smith1020306
Don Wilkes1020306
Matt Foster-Smith1202005
Nigel Beane1020003
Ed Blackbourn1020003
James Brown1020003
Steve Brumpton1020003
Sue Firth1020003
Francis Frog1020003
Emma Gillingham1020003
Alex Grayson1020003
Dave Grest1020003
Red Hat1200003
Niel Horsewood1020003
Michael Jarvis1020003
Rachel Jarvis1002003
Bar Larder1020003
Colin Law1020003
Peter Lilliman1200003
Dave Matson1020003
Nick Osborne1020003
Mick Saunders1200003
Gary Spate1020003
Lindsay Warren1020003
David Whincup1002003
Lee Woods1200003
Paulo  1000001
Gary Allwood1000001
Christine Bingley1000001
Tony Butcher1000001
Chesney Hawkes1000001
Jostein Jensen1000001
Nick Johnson1000001
Paul Ketchley1000001
Andrew MacLeod 1000001
Miles Moss1000001
Jonathan Parkes1000001
Sam Ryley1000001
Roger Swindells1000001
Raul 3160000000
kingy 5000000000
Evo  0000000
Japers  0000000
Makaveli  0000000
Paul  0000000
Reuel  0000000
Sly  0000000
Steve  0000000
zoom  0000000
David A.O'Brien0000000
Adam Adam0000000
Shaun Allen0000000
D Ashford0000000
Simon Ashworth0000000
Nick Bagshaw0000000
Victor Barbosa0000000
James Barker0000000
Steve Bateman0000000
Graham Bishell0000000
Neil Blackburn0000000
Todd Bontoft0000000
James Booth0000000
Ashley Bowe0000000
Ben Brooks0000000
Simon Brown0000000
Gary Buck0000000
Uncle Buck0000000
Eddie Burdass0000000
James Burdass0000000
Jon Burgin0000000
Carl Burnett0000000
Steve Butterwood0000000
Chris Clark0000000
Tim Clarke0000000
Steven Cook0000000
Dave Cousin0000000
Tim Crampin0000000
Charlie Croker0000000
Ben Crooks0000000
Tony Dabb0000000
Dan Davies0000000
Richard Dawson0000000
Jonatoni DelBurtoni0000000
Alex Diver0000000
Mark Dixon0000000
Will Douglas0000000
Mike Dunderdale0000000
Pete Farmer0000000
John Farr0000000
Nigel Fisher0000000
Ed Fleet0000000
Alex Fraser0000000
g goat0000000
Jaime Graham0000000
Robert Graves0000000
Mike Gray0000000
Mike Green0000000
M Hamilton0000000
Lee Hardy0000000
Chopper Harris0000000
Ben Harrison0000000
Kenny Harrison0000000
Jon Harrowing0000000
John Harryn 0000000
Richard Hawkins0000000
Greg Hayrapetyan0000000
Mike Hazzard0000000
Ryan Hermann0000000
Al Hilton 0000000
Binit Hindocha0000000
Ben Holmes0000000
Paul Holmes0000000
Lewis Horder0000000
Barry Howlett0000000
Donal Hunt0000000
Phil Hutchinson 0000000
Nick Jackson0000000
Paul Johnson0000000
Barbara Jones0000000
Julian Julian0000000
Steff Keightley0000000
Ken Ken0000000
Our Kid0000000
Mark Kirwan0000000
Christopher Laishley0000000
Chris Law0000000
Claire Law0000000
R Lee0000000
Andy Lumbard0000000
Migs Magill0000000
Anthony Marsh0000000
Chris Marsh0000000
Andrew McMenemy0000000
Jamie Mcvey0000000
Dale Meachen0000000
Ian MFG0000000
Stuart Middlecoate0000000
Rob Mitchell0000000
Egmond Molenaar0000000
Max Molenaar0000000
Dave Morris0000000
Stu Morton0000000
Richard Nugent0000000
Mike Oakes0000000
Neill O'Donnell0000000
Matt Oldham0000000
Great One0000000
Bill Osborne0000000
A.N. Other0000000
Lee Owen0000000
John Pakey0000000
Chris Parker0000000
Chris Parkes0000000
Robert Penketh0000000
Nitsan Perach0000000
Lewis Poois0000000
Max Power0000000
Patrick Ray0000000
Stuart Redgrave0000000
Brian Robinson0000000
Steven Robinson0000000
James Rudd0000000
Sir Rufus Archibold0000000
Tim Saunders0000000
Damien Scott0000000
Rob Sedgwick0000000
Mariner Slug0000000
Phil Smeaton0000000
Andrew Smith0000000
Dave Smith0000000
Nigel Smith0000000
Stu Smith0000000
Cyril Sneer0000000
Jake Solomon0000000
Wayne Spall0000000
Paul Spencer0000000
Nick Stamp0000000
Matt Stead0000000
Tim Sullivan0000000
Paul Tacey0000000
Daz The Tank0000000
Dom Thompson0000000
Mike Toone0000000
Stevan Tranter0000000
Andy Vinson0000000
Dale Walmsley0000000
Ian Walton0000000
Simon Watkins0000000
the weasel0000000
Matt Westcott0000000
Adam Williams0000000
Luke Wilson0000000
Nigel Winn0000000
Robert Winn0000000
Thomas Winn0000000
Jim Wyatt0000000

Key to column names

  • P - POM entered
  • O - Outcome
  • F - Correct Grimsby score
  • A - Correct Opposition score
  • F - Correct Grimsby score
  • S - Correct 1st Grimsby scorer
  • N - Nostradamus bonus
View >

Add To Facebook

This site is by the fans, for the fans, and we will consider articles on any subject relating to the Mariners whether it be related to current news, a nostalgic look back in the past, a story about a player, a game or games in the past, something about Blundell Park or football in general. Click here to submit your article!

Related Stories

Forum Latest
Thread TitlePostsLatest Post
Upcoming Fixtures1SiteBot19/01 03:10
Colchester (A) Predictions16hheh219/01 00:31
Away support at Colchester on Saturday 16GYinScuntland19/01 00:10
No movement, no news, no hope!!8Kris219/01 00:06
Asante coming back45chaos3318/01 23:57
British Restaurants2codcheeky18/01 23:39
Sayings for GTFC19bobbyturtle18/01 23:24
Word Association Game44,569KingstonMariner18/01 22:55
Change/add-a-letter/remove-one Word Game thread...30,636fishyfanny18/01 22:41
A proper disgruntled chairman23arryarryarry18/01 22:36

News  | Features  | Submit Article  |   | 
© 2018