The Grimsby Town FC

League Two Table

2Notts County271851
3Accrington Stanley261446

6Lincoln City271144

10Newport County27642
12Cambridge Utd27-638
14Crawley Town27-436
18Port Vale28-632

23Forest Green27-2223

Full League Two Table

Question of the Week

Should Russell Slade be sacked?

Yes immediately
Give him one more game


POM Table Game 11

By: Rob Sedgwick
Date: 08/10/2002

Home > Competitions > 2002-2003 POM > Classic POM Table

View >

The overall POM table after 11 games (updated 01-Oct-2002) is as follows
Note that the column totals are in points, and only non-zero scores are shown.

Pat Bell1116121061570
Sam Ryley1118121261069
Neil Blackburn111614871066
Nick Johnson111461051561
John Byrne11161467559
Andy G101412671059
Jonathan Parkes1014101051059
Stu Bingley111281061057
Roger Swindells111610105557
Lee Woodcock11168841057
Mike Green11161086556
Sarah Harper101610123556
Homer Simpson10141286555
Mike Worden111410641055
Ed Fleet101241251053
Chesney Hawkes10148104551
Brian Hostad11124126550
Andrew MacLeod 10121085550
Miles Moss1116881549
Graham Scott1118645549
James Brown11161065048
Jamie Fountain910888548
Phil Taylor11164102548
Steve Butterwood8121246547
David Whincup11126103547
Andy Lidgard8101265546
Daffy  1181065545
Matty Mariner488641545
Nick Osborne1112881545
Andy Richardson1114663545
Paul Savage10121044545
Brazilnut  10126101544
Colin Law1114661543
Handsome_B Wonderful1114828043
Chrissie Bingley1112842542
Mark Dillerstone1184104542
Dave Larder1112482542
Stu Morton10104621042
Paul  1012662541
Andy Johnson910863541
James Rudd1114682041
Gary Allwood1010663540
Rachel Jarvis116648540
Andy Lumbard116882540
Alan Bristow1014681039
Steve Johnson1110647038
Rob Sedgwick1112663038
Alan Wilkinson118865038
Matt Bell984101537
Simon Brown1110862037
Paul Walster1114480037
Martin Copass914643036
Tim Hubbard118845036
Natasha Pequena1012284036
Bill Sedgwick914661036
Stephen  106644535
Red Hat1142121535
Paul Ketchley881045035
Peter Salsbury96825535
Bar Larder1110283034
Stuart Lofas1110661034
Darren Norridge1112461034
Skeggy Mariner1110264033
Kevin Watkinson11102100033
Lee Woods1112280033
Tony Cowling1110281032
Moggy  910480031
waters73  1110622031
Steve Brumpton810481031
Gary Clarke1110622031
Steve Leggett116644031
Mick Saunders76481531
Dean Wilkinson116824031
Jim Wyatt118444031
Steve  710661030
Tony Hamilton118263030
Jostein Jensen114483030
Adrian Small98661030
Keith Collins108641029
Tim Crampin78441529
Ian Fitzgerald116426029
Michael Smith96482029
Steve Cherrington116083028
Lindsay Warren118441028
nick01472  106461027
Paul Sankey114066027
Mertle  108422026
Dave Matson98423026
marinerbob  98440025
Paulo  104641025
Nigel Beane86263025
Libby Halsey92482025
Daniel Rudd112480025
Melvyn Thurlby98260025
Dave Clark106260024
Andrew Wood710601024
Emma  92660023
Eddie Burdass94622023
Micky Flaherty86261023
Dan Humphrey92426023
Michael Jarvis114440023
Rasen Mariner78080023
Liam Wilkinson116240023
Rach  116023022
Alex Fraser46241522
Don Wilkes102244022
yellowbelly  54241521
Christopher Laishley56280021
Chris Parker66621021
Billy Casper112421020
Gareth Drakes66224020
Iowa Mariner46221520
Robert Salt72443020
Niel Horsewood54280019
Mike Porter68221019
Ian Sommerville82423019
Steve Fenty82260018
Chris Parkes88020018
Ed Hopewell44423017
Richard Gaiger52243016
Valde Hartsteen68020016
Mark Lewis74040015
Craig Pickersgill62223015
Mandy  42440014
Adam Welch62221013
Mat Winn62203013
Steve Arnold24240012
Dave Grest40422012
Craig Nuttall  42203011
Denby  54020011
Smily  34220011
Swins Lad32240011
Peter Lilliman52220011
Bill Osborne70040011
Damien Scott54020011
Nigel Winn42221011
Wes Coulam32221010
Nick Jackson32023010
dimoranio  3222009
Mike Dunderdale4002309
Danny  4202008
Lil Babe2420008
Ben Miall2420008
Barry Prest6002008
Stevan Tranter4400008
Robert Winn4400008
Pont  2220107
Jon Byrne1222007
Paul Holmes3004007
Neill ODonnell3220007
Nitsan Perach2220107
David Riley3004007
Stuart Middlecoate1220106
Mark Shephard2202006
Gary Spate1220106
Andy Johnson1202005
Mark Thomas2000305
Thomas Winn3002005
Steff Keightley2002004
Matt Oldham2002004
Dave Otter2200004
Nathan Smith2200004
addman  1200003
Joe  1200003
Richard  1002003
Adam Fanthorpe1002003
Rich Mariner1200003
Paul Usher1200003
Mat Tease2000002
Webbit  1000001
Craig Ashworth1000001
smithy gtfc1000001
Paul Horsewood1000001
Jason Ives1000001
Chris Law1000001
Wez McFez1000001
Paul Tacey1000001

Key to column names

  • P - POM entered
  • O - Outcome
  • F - Correct Grimsby score
  • A - Correct Opposition score
  • S - Correct 1st Grimsby scorer
  • N - Nostradamus bonus

Add To Facebook

This site is by the fans, for the fans, and we will consider articles on any subject relating to the Mariners whether it be related to current news, a nostalgic look back in the past, a story about a player, a game or games in the past, something about Blundell Park or football in general. Click here to submit your article!

Related Stories

Forum Latest
TitlePostsLatest Post
Scam16AussieMariner17/01 04:10
We won something!10Mrs Doyle17/01 04:08
Upcoming Fixtures1SiteBot17/01 03:10
A proper disgruntled chairman7Marinerz9317/01 01:54
Only fools and.....4davmariner17/01 01:06
Asante coming back37friskneymariner17/01 00:50
McDermott available!!!24wigworld16/01 23:12
It could be worse...7KingstonMariner16/01 22:53
Word Association Game44,544KingstonMariner16/01 22:34
SLO Vacancy75dapperz fun pub16/01 22:17

News  | Features  | Submit Article  |   | 
© 2018